Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > T - Z > Torchlight series

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-07-2012, 06:39 PM   #1
PharaohsVizier
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Reputation: 10
Posts: 22
4 Pack if I already own Torchlight 1?

Just wondering if I will get 4 giftable copies of Torchlight 1 if I order the 4 pack since I already own Torchlight 1. I remember a long time ago when I bought a four pack with a bonus, I didn't get the bonus since I owned it already.
PharaohsVizier is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2012, 06:44 PM   #2
Cheet4h
 
 
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Reputation: 7
Posts: 79
I owned TL 1 and bought the fourpack. I got 4 copies of TL 1 and 3 copies of TL 2 pre-order in my inventory (the fourth was added to my library).
Yes, you will get the extra copy of Torchlight.
Cheet4h is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > T - Z > Torchlight series


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:41 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2012, All Rights Reserved.