Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > RollerCoaster Tycoon 3: Platinum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-27-2011, 04:06 AM   #1
ALCAMJI
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Reputation: 23
Posts: 36
Enable more languages for this game

Here I´m going to explain you how to play this game on your language. You´ll need your language files. The EUR version of the game was playable in:

Here you have all this languages. To enable them ingame you should copy the files into "X:\*\Steam\steamapps\common\rollercoaster tycoon 3 gold\gui", where X is the hardisk where you instaled steam and * the route to steam folder, after that run the game and go to options and select you language.


Also I left you 2 archives RCT1.7z and RCT2.7z RCT.7z contains all coaster desings of RCT1 and it´s expansions, RCT2.7z the same for RCT2. If you want to use them simply extract them inside the Coaster Desins folder of this game and ingame select the option of import previous desings.


Last edited by ALCAMJI: 07-31-2012 at 02:43 AM.
ALCAMJI is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2011, 08:10 AM   #2
ALCAMJI
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Reputation: 23
Posts: 36
Updated the metod to a better one with ingame configuration for languages...
ALCAMJI is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2011, 01:21 AM   #3
Zoid_GER
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Reputation: 48
Posts: 128
thanks alot for the language files!
Zoid_GER is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2011, 11:31 AM   #4
Nuator
 
 
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Reputation: 7
Posts: 158
Thanks! should be sticky + rep.
Nuator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2011, 06:16 AM   #5
Nsi
 
Guest
Posts: n/a
Hi !

Thank you for this information ! But im not an expert on PC so i would like to know where i have to place the languages files ?

Thx for your answer !
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2011, 10:36 AM   #6
ALCAMJI
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Reputation: 23
Posts: 36
Fixed. Thank you Nsi
ALCAMJI is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2011, 10:56 AM   #7
TRITATUTTO
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Reputation: 0
Posts: 12
Hi me too i dont know where i have to put the 2 language files......can you tell me ? thanks
TRITATUTTO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2011, 10:57 AM   #8
TRITATUTTO
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Reputation: 0
Posts: 12
i donr see fixed......ok i will try thanks mate
TRITATUTTO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2011, 12:47 PM   #9
TRITATUTTO
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Reputation: 0
Posts: 12
YEEEESSSSSS Thanks bro !
TRITATUTTO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2011, 07:10 AM   #10
Nsi
 
Guest
Posts: n/a
The best ! Thx i've successed
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2011, 11:20 AM   #11
playthegame
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Reputation: 6
Posts: 134
Awesome thread, thanks ALCAMJI! +rep
playthegame is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2012, 09:29 AM   #12
ALCAMJI
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Reputation: 23
Posts: 36
Updated download links after mediafire deleted old ones...
ALCAMJI is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2012, 11:33 AM   #13
Petrish
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Reputation: 55
Posts: 233
You sir deserve some rep
Petrish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2012, 10:44 AM   #14
eRmac.hdp
 
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Reputation: 66
Posts: 504
What about Russian language?
eRmac.hdp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2012, 11:56 PM   #15
Anthony_NL
 
 
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Reputation: 36
Posts: 226
Awesome gonna get the game soon .
Anthony_NL is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > RollerCoaster Tycoon 3: Platinum


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:28 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.