Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > Rune Classic

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-19-2012, 06:23 AM   #1
Zaqq
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Reputation: 7
Posts: 418
Completed on Hard, no achievements for that

Finished this magnificent game on Hard. That's was tough But I got only an achievement Completed Rune (Complete the game (any difficulty), no Completed Rune on Medium or Completed Rune on Hard. Do I really need to finish it again on Medium and Hard to get those achievements?

Last edited by Zaqq: 06-19-2012 at 07:36 AM.
Zaqq is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2012, 06:46 AM   #2
Wurzel_Pummage
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Reputation: 65
Posts: 473
I was wondering that too after spotting that 0% of the players have the achievement 'Completed Rune on Hard'
Wurzel_Pummage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2012, 12:55 PM   #3
ChronosWing
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Reputation: 0
Posts: 298
Same problem... I figured since I've beaten the game so many time when it was first released I would just start on hard. Was pretty disappointed when all that unlocked was just the completing the game on any difficulty achievement.
ChronosWing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2012, 01:50 PM   #4
FrikaC
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Reputation: 0
Posts: 3
Sorry about that. Will fix.
FrikaC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2012, 05:49 PM   #5
FrikaC
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Reputation: 0
Posts: 3
The map has been fixed. If you still have your save you can go back and get the achievement.
FrikaC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2012, 10:09 AM   #6
ChronosWing
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Reputation: 0
Posts: 298
Quote:
Originally Posted by FrikaC View Post
The map has been fixed. If you still have your save you can go back and get the achievement.
Which map? The only save I have is at the end before you cross the bridge. Still no achievement...
ChronosWing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2012, 09:46 AM   #7
Allomorph
 
 
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Reputation: 9
Posts: 73
Just completed Rune on hard and the achievement worked!
Allomorph is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2012, 09:54 AM   #8
Thegreenthing16
 
 
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Reputation: 264
Posts: 924
Quote:
Originally Posted by FrikaC View Post
The map has been fixed. If you still have your save you can go back and get the achievement.
You should PM BurtonJ so you can have access to an Admin Account to sticky threads etc..

http://forums.steampowered.com/forum...r.php?u=419397
Thegreenthing16 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2012, 05:22 AM   #9
pokrishka
 
 
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Reputation: 11
Posts: 141
Worked for me, had a save right before I enter the final castle map
pokrishka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2012, 05:02 PM   #10
karlz3rz
 
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Reputation: 0
Posts: 9
It's already hotfixed, so this problem shouldn't occur anymore!
karlz3rz is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > Rune Classic


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:28 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.