Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > D - G > Darksiders

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-14-2012, 06:34 AM   #1
Michiel23
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Reputation: 0
Posts: 111
Darksiders 2 preloaded suspended ? [missing decryption key]

I know this is already posted somewere but the game is out now on steam, it says no release date anymore but now i am having this ? how come ?
Michiel23 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2012, 06:47 AM   #2
matthewfarmery
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Reputation: 7
Posts: 116
I have the same thing, not sure if it was fully pre loaded or what, in the UK by the way, really annoying having to wait a bit longer to play this dratted game while the US can play it now
matthewfarmery is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2012, 06:48 AM   #3
WaRCh1eF
 
 
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Reputation: 27
Posts: 128
The same problem here, I hope it gets solved by the 20 of August.
WaRCh1eF is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2012, 07:05 AM   #4
Rogersdead
 
 
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Reputation: 307
Posts: 2,146
If you don't live in a country that it's released in yet (ie not the UK) then you won't be able to play it for another week.

Quote:
Originally Posted by WaRCh1eF View Post
The same problem here, I hope it gets solved by the 20 of August.
Of course it will be sorted on it's release date for the rest of us.
Rogersdead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2012, 07:23 AM   #5
WaRCh1eF
 
 
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Reputation: 27
Posts: 128
Yes but i never got that kind of error. The common error was something like "Due to region problems you are not yet able to play" or something like that.
Now i have the Preload suspended at 0%, and it gives that decryotion error.
WaRCh1eF is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2012, 07:28 AM   #6
Rogersdead
 
 
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Reputation: 307
Posts: 2,146
Quote:
Originally Posted by WaRCh1eF View Post
Yes but i never got that kind of error. The common error was something like "Due to region problems you are not yet able to play" or something like that.
Now i have the Preload suspended at 0%, and it gives that decryotion error.
Does it matter seeing as you can't even play it for another week. It will be fine by then.
Rogersdead is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > D - G > Darksiders


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.