|
|
#1 |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Posts: 73
|
http://www.steamprices.com/eu gifts or keys?
Did anyone already worked with this http://www.steamprices.com/eu . If u buy something would u recieve a key or a gift?? Anyway did anyone worked with this already, because i dont know its a scam or something like that
Please help me and Quote
|
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
![]() Join Date: Mar 2011
Reputation: 41
Posts: 396
|
Its a site showing prices for steam games? You cant buy them there.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Banned
Join Date: Apr 2012
Reputation: 209
Posts: 1,167
|
http://www.steamprices.com/eu/topripoffs brilliant if you are thinking about buying a game. If it's on that list, skip it.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Posts: 73
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
![]() Join Date: Oct 2009
Reputation: 269
Posts: 1,181
|
The cart allows you to compare total price of multiple games, you can't buy anything on this site.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
![]() Join Date: Nov 2009
Reputation: 744
Posts: 3,281
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Posts: 73
|
thx guys to reply
|
|
|
|
![]() |
|
||||||
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|