Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > M - P > MX vs ATV Reflex

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-24-2010, 11:13 PM   #1
dementedbrave
 
Guest
Posts: n/a
Fix for 30fps cap

There is an easy way to get around the 30fps cap in multiplayer. This was suggested by another user, I tried it out and it works great. All you need to do is replace the MXReflexe.exe with the pre patched one. If you don't have the file, send me a pm or reply to the thread and I can mail it to you. So far I haven't run into any problems with using the older file, but i will let you know if i do.
 
Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2010, 11:23 AM   #2
LCDSUPA
 
Guest
Posts: n/a
Hi , can you add me on steam please LCDSUPA .Im after that exe .. thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2011, 04:22 AM   #3
RKipker
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Reputation: 0
Posts: 11
I sure would like that older EXE file please. I'll PM you my email!
Thanks
RKip
RKipker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2011, 06:25 PM   #4
Pr3d4t0R
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Reputation: 70
Posts: 135
it works but only drawback is when you lag, you LAG! i'm talkin geriatric sex laggy =/
Pr3d4t0R is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2011, 06:02 PM   #5
RuFlez
 
Guest
Posts: n/a
add me, RuFlez - I'd like that .exe
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2011, 11:26 PM   #6
Blaster21996
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Reputation: 0
Posts: 21
I tried it.... my game play was effected... the visuals were awsome. But my bike bounced around a lot....I removed it after 3 days.

Last edited by Blaster21996: 08-24-2011 at 11:08 PM.
Blaster21996 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2012, 12:43 PM   #7
Jester131
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Reputation: 0
Posts: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by dementedbrave View Post
There is an easy way to get around the 30fps cap in multiplayer. This was suggested by another user, I tried it out and it works great. All you need to do is replace the MXReflexe.exe with the pre patched one. If you don't have the file, send me a pm or reply to the thread and I can mail it to you. So far I haven't run into any problems with using the older file, but i will let you know if i do.
I would like to have the original exe plz.
Btw, do you know how i can get Anti aliasing to work? I've got Nvidia Inspector if that helps ...
Jester131 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2013, 03:53 AM   #8
pigosso
 
 
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Reputation: 79
Posts: 479
i would like to have the pre-patched file
thanks in advance
pigosso is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > M - P > MX vs ATV Reflex


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2015, All Rights Reserved.