Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Battlefield series

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-01-2010, 08:54 AM   #46
ragejg
 
Guest
Posts: n/a
Quote:
Originally Posted by VegasXL View Post
How are you both supposed to running DX 11, when in one of the pictures, you can clearly see a Windows XP toolbar?...
Because it's a screenshot of a screenshot, sent to a PC that happened to be running XP. Sheesh. Wonder how y'all would have reacted if the toolbar at the bottom was Ubuntu or Win98, lol.

And what's the problem with the FOV? They both look about the same... I use 78 on my two 16:9 displays.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2010, 10:03 AM   #47
Sud
 
 
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Reputation: 1724
Posts: 3,089
Quote:
Originally Posted by nevann View Post
Why is this a screenshot of a jpg?
I'll bet you he had his screen capture program set to PNG or TGA, couldn't figure out what the heck those were, then alt+prt screened the window and pasted it into paint so he could save it as a jpg.

Irfanview buddy, irfanview.
Sud is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2010, 11:06 AM   #48
The_Gump
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Reputation: 153
Posts: 816
OMG the funnies in this thread.....

Its been a bug since the BETA.... get with it u lot
The_Gump is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Battlefield series


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.