Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Counter-Strike: Source > CSS Beta

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-21-2010, 06:46 AM   #1
YimYimYimi
 
Join Date: May 2010
Reputation: 0
Posts: 13
"Steam Beta must be running to make use of Find Servers"

What does this mean? I was playing yesterday, and now it shows this in the server browser whenever I click on find servers.
YimYimYimi is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2010, 07:02 AM   #2
Perfectionist
 
 
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Reputation: 53
Posts: 1,021
Sounds like you actually have to be in game now to search.
Perfectionist is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2010, 10:10 AM   #3
AnAkIn
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Reputation: 369
Posts: 4,345
This is a known bug, just restart Steam/CSS Beta and it'll fix itself. This is not only a CSS Beta bug, I've also seen this happens on TF2 and other games as well.
AnAkIn is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Counter-Strike: Source > CSS Beta


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:13 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.