Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Command & Conquer series

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-18-2010, 08:44 PM   #1
Noth
 
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Reputation: 89
Posts: 820
C&C3: Kane's Wrath Launch Error

Just got C&C3: Kane's Wrath to complete the collection, when I go to play it, the following message comes up:

Quote:
You must have Command and Conquer 3 Tiberium Wars(tm) installed to play Command and Conquer(tm) 3: Kane's Wrath."
I already have TibWar installed, any suggestions?
Noth is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2010, 07:49 AM   #2
Blazer71
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Reputation: 37
Posts: 696
Are both games from Steam? Or is one from Steam and the other is retail?
Blazer71 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2010, 06:26 PM   #3
Noth
 
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Reputation: 89
Posts: 820
Both are steam
Noth is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Command & Conquer series


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:02 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.