Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Publisher & Developer Discussions > iWin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-12-2010, 12:37 AM   #1
anasuelli
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Reputation: 3
Posts: 78
Risk II and GTX 470

From when I changed my old videocard with the one in the title, I get a bunch of colorful lines instead of the game menu.

The game behaves like this even if I try various compatibility modes (and yes, I tried -noavi launch parameter).

The o.s. is Windows 7 x64. Anyway I'm pretty sure it's problem with the GTX 470
anasuelli is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2010, 06:56 AM   #2
irishdavelive
 
Banned
Join Date: Jul 2010
Reputation: 7
Posts: 20
yeah, drivers issue. Try downloading the latest from nvidia
irishdavelive is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2010, 01:51 AM   #3
anasuelli
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Reputation: 3
Posts: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by irishdavelive View Post
yeah, drivers issue. Try downloading the latest from nvidia
I maintain my drivers constantly updated. So i always have the latest drivers.
anasuelli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2010, 10:38 AM   #4
reaperr85
 
Guest
Posts: n/a
yeah i got the same problem and all my drivers and everything is updated
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Publisher & Developer Discussions > iWin


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:34 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.