Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > Sid Meier's Railroads

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-09-2011, 08:16 PM   #1
gijas04
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Reputation: 6
Posts: 666
Thinking of buying.... Questions?

Will this run under Windows 7 - 64 Bit and a widescreen resolutions such as 1680x1050?

Also, are there any mods for this game? I tried to google it and went to civ fanatics mod site but nothing is listed for this game?

Edit I found a site that has maps and utilities for maps. Also a forum that has links to mods. But I still need to know if this will run under Win 7 64-Bit and widescreen resolutions such as 1680x1050.

Last edited by gijas04: 03-10-2011 at 05:06 PM.
gijas04 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2011, 09:45 AM   #2
Staemon
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Reputation: 148
Posts: 237
I run it on Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit with a resolution of 1680x1050 and it works fine for the most part. It does crash every now and then, but others seem to have no problem with it on Windows 7, so that may just be my computer.
Staemon is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > Sid Meier's Railroads


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:01 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2012, All Rights Reserved.