Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Alpha Protocol

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-23-2011, 06:44 PM   #1
Snew
 
 
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Reputation: 41
Posts: 543
I'd enjoy this game more if... [WAIT NEVERMIND LOL]

...keys I, P and M weren't unmappable for some reason. :| Anyone know whether I can manually edit the keybinds? I found the .ini configs but editing them doesn't seem to work.

(The reason I need I, P and M is because I map my keys so I can mouse with the left hand and I and P are usually reload and use respectively.)


Okay apparently I was editing the wrong one. It's APGame > Config > DefaultInput.ini if anyone cared.

Last edited by Snew: 09-23-2011 at 06:54 PM.
Snew is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2011, 08:41 PM   #2
SmellyLethality
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Reputation: 3309
Posts: 2,105
Glad you figured it out.
SmellyLethality is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Alpha Protocol


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:30 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.