Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > Rome: Total War series

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-30-2011, 03:58 PM   #1
Teo
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Reputation: 0
Posts: 28
Lord Of The Rings Mod

After loading the LOTR mod in the Alexander file, is there an easy way to jump between these two games or is Alexander gone until a reinstall?
Thanks in advance!
Teo is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2011, 05:33 PM   #2
Hypa
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Reputation: 14
Posts: 89
I think LOTR is modfoldered, so all the files will be placed in a seperate folder and Alexander should still work. Did you create a new shortcut for LOTR or change the path from your ALX shortcut?

see 2nd post
http://www.twcenter.net/forums/showthread.php?t=394171
Hypa is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > Rome: Total War series


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:19 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2012, All Rights Reserved.