Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > D - G > Ghostbusters

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-31-2011, 12:27 PM   #1
gtochad
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Reputation: 0
Posts: 28
DRM?

does Ghostbusters: The Videogame have drm? ive looked it up and have seen lots of complaints about it for the retail version but cant find reliable info about the steam version
gtochad is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2011, 04:44 PM   #2
Obsydiaan
 
 
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Reputation: 21
Posts: 158
I tested it by disconnecting my internet before starting the game up, and I was able to play it fine without a connection, so whatever is there doesn't seem to be any more intrusive than most other titles on Steam.

I don't think the digital version has Securom, but I could be wrong.
Obsydiaan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > D - G > Ghostbusters


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:46 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2012, All Rights Reserved.