Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > Skyrim, The Elder Scrolls V

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-12-2011, 08:04 AM   #1
miguel_urbie
 
 
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Reputation: 5
Posts: 185
usa keyboard layout?

so i started to play this game, and once i was in menu i realized this game uses USA layout

its possible to use the default windows keyboard layout?
miguel_urbie is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2011, 02:34 PM   #2
kool018
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Reputation: 0
Posts: 3
I've noticed that for keybindings, it uses US keyboard layout, but when I went to name my character, it was my system default keyboard (Dvorak). In other Bethesda games, it didn't take it at all which was really annoying when I went to using console commands.
kool018 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > Skyrim, The Elder Scrolls V


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.