Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > M - P > Napoleon: Total War

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-15-2011, 12:37 PM   #1
marksman581
 
Guest
Posts: n/a
Can't play any battles

I'm really confused on this one. I can get into the game and I can play the campaign but whenever I try and go into a battle the game closes and says "Napoleon Total war has stopped working". Can anyone help me out here?

(I've already checked my firewall and that's not the problem)
 
Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2011, 08:45 PM   #2
marengo
 
Guest
Posts: n/a
I have the same problem as you, no idea why it is happening, as my computer seems like it has the proper specs to run the game at a lower resolution level. Have you gotten this fixed yet?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2011, 12:35 AM   #3
slywolf99
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Reputation: 0
Posts: 2
Try validating the cache files and then restarting your pc. Had same issue and it worked for me.
slywolf99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2011, 01:56 PM   #4
davideor
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Posts: 1
i have the same problem. I bought this game about 1 year ago and on y pc it works without problem. Now i try tovplay this game on my new notebok but it doesn't work.... i have already controll the cache files but nothing changes....
davideor is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > M - P > Napoleon: Total War


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:42 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2012, All Rights Reserved.