Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > Spiral Knights

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-03-2012, 04:15 PM   #1
BabiesPls
 
 
 
Join Date: May 2009
Reputation: 601
Posts: 4,813
Stuck loading on a non-existent lobby

I got into my friend's party for a T1 lobby, but after about 5 minutes I realized it was stuck on loading at 97%, so then I quit the game. (It froze on me)

So I try to log back in, but it immediately skips the character select thing and starts loading me, AGAIN, into the old lobby I was in. Now I can't do anything because it keeps repeating this process regardless of how many times I've relogged.

What am I supposed to do now? :/
I sent a support ticket already, but only cod knows how long that will take. D;
BabiesPls is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2013, 05:50 PM   #2
hazlaom
 
 
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Posts: 6
Hi BabiesPls, I know this's an old post, but I'm facing the same problem now!!
Have you solved it somehow??
hazlaom is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > Spiral Knights


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:19 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.