Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > Rise of Immortals

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-07-2012, 10:03 PM   #1
Protoss
 
 
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Reputation: 134
Posts: 1,132
[Suggestion] Show level requirement in General store

I just bought a relic and found only afterwards it needs level 41 to be equipped.

Would love to see a warning about that level requirement before buying. Took me around 30 games to get the coins and now it takes a huge lot longer until I can use that item.
Protoss is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2012, 04:29 AM   #2
Aradoness
 
Petroglyph Games
Join Date: Oct 2011
Reputation: 10
Posts: 107
I apologize that this happened. We will definitely take your suggestion into account.
Aradoness is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2012, 07:40 AM   #3
Protoss
 
 
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Reputation: 134
Posts: 1,132
Nonono, it is fine for me, I would not have spent points on lower relics anyway. I would have to buy the better ones when I finally get to level 41. :-)

But I can imagine someone else will rage about this. And also it is bad design. ;-)
Protoss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2012, 08:45 PM   #4
Protoss
 
 
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Reputation: 134
Posts: 1,132
I think now I understand. The artifacts fit only in the similar rings? Well, that takes a bit of playtime then to equip everything. :-)
Protoss is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > Rise of Immortals


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:16 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.