Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Cities In Motion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-23-2012, 03:17 PM   #1
S1jd
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Posts: 2
San Francisco

The earthquake challenge does not recognize when I place bus lines and stops at two of the three locations given. This seems to be causing this scenario to get stuck at this point. I have never had a problem like this before and have played through all of the original scenarios, Tokyo and German cities. All the other challenges in San Fran work fine.
S1jd is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2012, 08:29 PM   #2
Dryk
 
 
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Reputation: 128
Posts: 1,858
Yeah it's broken at the moment, if you had existing lines covering any of those points it doesn't worked.
Dryk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2012, 11:47 PM   #3
S1jd
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Posts: 2
Thanks for that. hopefully they patch it soon, as it is frustrating not being able to finish this and move on to the other scenarios.
S1jd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2012, 12:24 AM   #4
Dryk
 
 
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Reputation: 128
Posts: 1,858
Actually you can if you edit the save file

http://forum.paradoxplaza.com/forum/...San-Francsisco

It raises the question of WHY the objective code is in the save file to begin with. But hey, gift horse, mouth.
Dryk is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Cities In Motion


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:30 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2012, All Rights Reserved.