Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Call of Duty series > Modern Warfare 3

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-28-2012, 01:54 AM   #1
MissilePot
 
 
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Posts: 3
MENU_CONTENT_NOT_AVAILABLE

Just installed MW3, but when i'm starting it black screen appears for a second and then i am thrown out back to the desktop. Error is called MENU_CONTENT_NOT_AVAILABLE. Tried to run it in a safe mode, still didnt help. Whats the problem about it? Maybe i need to reinstall it?
MissilePot is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2012, 02:25 AM   #2
FamilyGuy007
 
Banned
Join Date: Jul 2011
Reputation: 2
Posts: 41
Did you download / install both singleplayer and multiplayer?
FamilyGuy007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2012, 02:41 AM   #3
Some
 
 
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Reputation: 58
Posts: 1,610
Verify game cache..
Some is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Call of Duty series > Modern Warfare 3


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:19 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2012, All Rights Reserved.