Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Discussions > Steam for Mac > Third Party games

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-14-2012, 04:11 PM   #1
acespades175
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Reputation: 0
Posts: 5
In a bit of a pickle.

I bought GTA: SA and I tried to install it and I didn't all the way because i had to shut down. When I have to DL this i have to DL GTA:SA and GTA 3: SA. I installed GTA 3: SA (the thing that allows SA on Mac) but when I tried to installed GTA: SA on to my Mac to be able to play the game it said "Game not available on your current platform"

What do?
acespades175 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2012, 10:11 AM   #2
apdonato
 
 
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Reputation: 86
Posts: 880
It is most likely because they are new releases on mac and aren't configured correctly yet. I'm sure an update will arrive soon to fix that.
apdonato is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2012, 02:25 AM   #3
jeaz
 
 
 
Join Date: May 2010
Reputation: 2
Posts: 39
You should see entries for GTA 3 Mac and so on in your games list, they aren't on the same spot as the Windows version. Odd, but true.
jeaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Discussions > Steam for Mac > Third Party games


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:11 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.