Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > Rock of Ages

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-17-2012, 05:06 AM   #1
nikawo
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Reputation: 0
Posts: 1
Intel Hd Graphics family

Will the game run with an Intel Hd graphics family card?
nikawo is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2012, 06:34 PM   #2
Mebbwebb
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Reputation: 23
Posts: 88
probably not.
Mebbwebb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2012, 04:58 PM   #3
envirovore
 
 
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Reputation: 2107
Posts: 7,317
From the system requirements:

Graphics: 256mb video ram or better (GeForce 7 series or higher/Radeon HD3000 series or higher)

So, doubtful.
envirovore is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > Rock of Ages


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:47 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.