Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > T - Z > Tropico series

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-03-2012, 02:23 PM   #1
Kidmassacre
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Reputation: 0
Posts: 14
Critical Errors

So i've had tropico 3 for awhile. Very fun. I got the bundle tropico 3 steam edition and tropic 3 absolute power. I havent played it for months due to this critical error i get.

Every start up, it shows my key and blah blah blah i close that window. And when steam launches "tropico 3" my screen stays the time cept i get the loading sand timer like its loading. when i hit minimize or close program. It finally shows that tropico had an instant critical error. Any idea what it could be? i've tried uninstalling and reinstalling various times. No help
Kidmassacre is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2012, 12:54 PM   #2
squidracerX
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Reputation: 0
Posts: 15
same thing

i get the same critical error (I only see its an error when I do cntrl+alt+del, otherwise its just an hourglass forever).
squidracerX is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > T - Z > Tropico series


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:13 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2012, All Rights Reserved.