Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > R.U.S.E

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-05-2012, 01:47 PM   #1
golfhack
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Posts: 1
Reset Achievements

I'm very new to this.. but very old.. I want to start the Game R.U.S.E completely over again. Not just the level part but the Achievements as well. My son babysat me through the game first, now i want to be the grown up and do it on my own. I managed to perform half of it.. I reinstalled the game, reset my level to one, and now i'm stuck.. please help.
golfhack is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2012, 12:05 AM   #2
n 3 t
 
 
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Reputation: 2
Posts: 16
The achievements are linked to the Steam profile. As far as I know is not possible to reset them in R.U.S.E. or any other game.
n 3 t is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > R.U.S.E


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:39 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2012, All Rights Reserved.