Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > D - G > Empire: Total War

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-07-2012, 08:33 AM   #1
rj2long
 
 
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Reputation: 3
Posts: 93
Bots in Multiplayer

Can any of the Total War games have bots in multiplayer? Something i wanted to find out before i decide on what one i want to buy.
rj2long is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012, 06:14 PM   #2
Dreag0n
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Reputation: 11
Posts: 116
What do you mean with bots? I believe it's possible to add the AI in a battle but I'm not sure, I don't play multiplayer.
Dreag0n is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2012, 09:59 AM   #3
Swe
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Reputation: 0
Posts: 147
If you want an AI in multiplayer, try a custom battle
Swe is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > D - G > Empire: Total War


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:02 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.