Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > ARMA series

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-13-2012, 01:55 PM   #1
GeorgM
 
 
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Posts: 1
strange things in arma 2

I've just bought Arma 2 CO from Steam . OA is still downloading and A2 is already installed.Meanwhile I'm trying arma 2 ? and get plenty of trouble. Team members dissapear from the map. hotkeys don't work properly. Pressing Fn keys calls action menu like 1-9 instead of choosing person. And much more. Should I wait until OA is also installed ? or i can play both separately?
GeorgM is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2012, 11:26 PM   #2
Dwarden
 
Dwarden's Avatar
 
Bohemia Interactive
Join Date: Sep 2003
Reputation: 362
Posts: 3,002
i suggest play OA with loaded A2 content more bug fixed in A2: CO mode

__________________
Open Game Protocol : www.open-game-protocol.org
Follow me at http://twitter.com/FoltynD
Dwarden is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > ARMA series


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:30 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.