Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Blackwell series

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-19-2012, 03:18 PM   #1
Ria Hawk
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Reputation: 2
Posts: 33
Windowed Mode

I started playing this for the first time just now, and I was wondering if there's a way to run it in windowed mode? I greatly prefer that. Also, there seems to be some... oddness... in the resolution, I'm not sure if that's just the way the game is or if it's a result of my laptop's native display size.

Edit: I mean Legacy. Sorry.
Ria Hawk is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2012, 04:11 PM   #2
remoteman213
 
 
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Reputation: 10
Posts: 119
Yeah, you navigate to the game folder (which is inside the steamapps folder) and run winsetup. You can configure all the options there.
remoteman213 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Blackwell series


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.