Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > T - Z > World of Battles: Morningstar

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-26-2012, 08:18 PM   #1
Damogag
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Posts: 19
Eyefinity

Is there a way to use 3 monitors in World of Battles Morningstar? I didn't see anything on the subject. Thanks
Damogag is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2012, 06:09 AM   #2
krutyvus
 
Frogwares
Join Date: Apr 2012
Reputation: 9
Posts: 206
Hi,

What will be the resolution if you use 3 monitors?

We could try to configure the game with you.
krutyvus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2012, 02:54 PM   #3
Damogag
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Posts: 19
Thanks

The resolution would be 5040 x 1050. I hope it works. It would be a great game in wide screen mode on 3 monitors.
Damogag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2012, 07:13 AM   #4
Your Alien
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Reputation: 0
Posts: 4
same problem here. . . too bad - the demo gave me a good impression and interesst in this concept. I´d like to play it. But not on single screen on a 3-mon-system... res here: 3840 x 1024
Your Alien is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2012, 07:40 AM   #5
krutyvus
 
Frogwares
Join Date: Apr 2012
Reputation: 9
Posts: 206
Hi,

In FB.cfg, that is located in release folder of the game you can tweak the game resolution and window mode ON\OF
Try to work with that settings.
Please reply about results.

Btw Damogag, did you try to change settings in FB.cfg?
Success\Fail?
krutyvus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2012, 02:20 PM   #6
a6yss
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Reputation: 12
Posts: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by krutyvus View Post
Hi,

In FB.cfg, that is located in release folder of the game you can tweak the game resolution and window mode ON\OF
Try to work with that settings.
Please reply about results.

Btw Damogag, did you try to change settings in FB.cfg?
Success\Fail?
Thank-you Krutyvus..solution worked for me. Using triple monitors, res is 4800x900. Running the game in windowed mode @ 1600x900, and works just fine.

Thx again!
a6yss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2012, 02:42 PM   #7
krutyvus
 
Frogwares
Join Date: Apr 2012
Reputation: 9
Posts: 206
Thanks for the feedback.
krutyvus is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > T - Z > World of Battles: Morningstar


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:53 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.