Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > D - G > DiRT series

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-24-2012, 03:44 PM   #1
Koinonos
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Reputation: 0
Posts: 2
Dirt Showdown - Bots for multiplayer for LAN games?

I assume the answer is No, but me and two friends like to play on a LAN, and would prefer to have bots fill in the empty slots rather than include random players (who can be smacktards sometimes). I downloaded the Demo, but it seems that once again the bots they create for you to race against in Single Player mode they won't put into the multiplayer section.

Can anyone with the full game confirm if it has bots for empty multiplayer slots if you can't find enough players? (not just for LAN games now, but for 2-3 years from now when it becomes hard to find enough players online for MP as well).

Kind Regards,
Koinonos
Richland, WA
Koinonos is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2012, 06:27 PM   #2
hund_
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Reputation: 39
Posts: 453
no bots
the only game i know with mp bots is toca3.
hund_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > D - G > DiRT series


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:16 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.