Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > ARMA series > ARMA 2: Operation Arrowhead

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-08-2012, 01:39 PM   #1
Dragoonx1234
 
 
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Posts: 92
DayZ how to choose gender?

So I recently bought Arma 2 and was wondering how I change my gender in DayZ.
Dragoonx1234 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2012, 04:57 PM   #2
jpoon78
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Reputation: 1
Posts: 149
It asks you one time, the first time you run the mod. If you choose the wrong sex I hear you're screwed, but I'm not sure. Just be sure of the correct gender cause you won't likely be able to change it.
jpoon78 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2012, 05:08 PM   #3
Dragoonx1234
 
 
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Posts: 92
Quote:
Originally Posted by jpoon78 View Post
It asks you one time, the first time you run the mod. If you choose the wrong sex I hear you're screwed, but I'm not sure. Just be sure of the correct gender cause you won't likely be able to change it.
Thanks for the reply! I've been playing DayZ all day and didn't receive that prompt, all well.
Dragoonx1234 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > ARMA series > ARMA 2: Operation Arrowhead


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:41 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2012, All Rights Reserved.