Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Discussions > Suggestions / Ideas

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-24-2012, 04:00 AM   #1
Zelgadis5438
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Reputation: 0
Posts: 7
Are They Ever Going to Fix Intel the Intel Respawn Timer in TF2?

As of right now CTF in TF2 is pretty much broken, it's kind of sad that this game has been out so long with such a broken system for flag respawn.

Right now it's: Oh, so you got the intel 15 feet from it's spawn? Looks like it's yours!

Yeah..that's not broken at all, I wonder why no one at Valve has ever heard of diminishing returns..
Zelgadis5438 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2012, 08:45 PM   #2
stevethepocket
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Reputation: 267
Posts: 1,972
First off, the TF2 forum is way down the page from where you posted this.

Secondly, what the heck are you talking about? The fact that a team can't pick their own intel up and carry it back to base? That's how the game was designed; it's not a bug. And I fail to see what's wrong with it.
stevethepocket is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Discussions > Suggestions / Ideas


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.